Contact Us

We always welcome walk-in visitors. Feel free to pay your premiums in person or learn more about our products and services by sitting down with one of our fully licensed agents.

We look forward to seeing our customers in person, which is always the favorite part of our day.

Located in Salem New Hampshire

Serving all of Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire & Vermont

224 Main Street, Suite 2A
Salem, NH 03079
603-890-6439 (phone)
603-890-6521 (fax)
Driving directions »

James Santo – Primary Agent
jamie@santoinsurance.com
603-475-4295

Contact Our Staff

MarneeAnn Betke – Customer Service Representative, Commercial Lines
marneeann@santoinsurance.com
603-458-6820

Christine Bolduc – Licensed Customer Service Representative, Personal Lines
cbolduc@santoinsurance.com
603-681-0452

Nicole Boudreau – Customer Service Representative, Commercial Lines
nicole@santoinsurance.com
603-681-0451

Judi Coish – New Business, Personal Lines
judi@santoinsurance.com
603-681-0440

Lynne Durso – Licensed Customer Service Representative, Personal Lines
lynne@santoinsurance.com
603-681-0448

Sandy Gargano – Commercial Lines Manager
sandy@santoinsurance.com
603-458-6821

Diane Gomes – Licensed Customer Service Representative, Personal Lines
diane.gomes@santoinsurance.com
603-681-0449

Michael Kimball – Outside Sales, Commercial Lines/Personal Lines
michael@santoinsurance.com
603-327-7309

Christine McGinn – Licensed Office Manager
christine@santoinsurance.com
603-681-0441

Jason Mlocek – Outside Sales, Commercial Lines/Personal Lines
jason@santoinsurance.com
603-247-0520

Kim Santo – Communications
kim@santoinsurance.com
603-475-4539

Kathy Sousa – Outside Sales, Commercial Lines/Personal Lines
kathy@santoinsurance.com
603-801-0709

Leslie Sullivan – Customer Service Representative, Commercial Lines
leslie@santoinsurance.com
603-681-0450

Danielle West – New Business, Commercial Lines
danielle@santoinsurance.com
603-458-6823